Jason Raso Funktet

Jazz Room , 59 King Street North, Kitchener, ON

The new album will be released featuring Alexis Baro, Brent Rowan, Thomas Hammerton, Adam Bowman and Tyler Wagler! With arrangements by Rob Gellner and Brent Rowan. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jeremy Bernard! Artwork by Andrea Deering, photos by Gee Wong! Tom Nagy - executive producer/ man who makes things happen!